A Dancers Thoughts – March

  A DANCERS THOUGHTS ON BALLET ARTS.

  March 2008

 kathy-arts-march.jpg   I have been studying ballet for six years, and have already met one of my goals; to perform on pointe.  Goals for the future in Ballet are to take classes in a company or a performing arts college.  Learning and performing different variations are my favorite pastimes in ballet.  In class, I love working on my extensions and I also really enjoy allegro and grande allegro.  Taking ballet has helped me become a well rounded dancer.  I would highly recommend anyone who is interested in having a career in dance to take ballet.

Leave a Reply

