A Dancers Thoughts April – 2008

             dscf0071.jpg        A DancersThoughts on Ballet:

 
 What I like best about Ballet is how it makes me feel graceful and strong.  I have been studying ballet for seven years; my favorite part of the class is stretching!  My goal with ballet is to get on pointe shoes.  I would tell anyone interested in studying ballet to be ready for hard work and discipline.  Studying ballet has helped me with other dance forms by giving me strength, gracefulness, and flexibility.  Ballet is an amazing form of dance.  You need to study ballet to do well in other dance forms.

This dancer is 11 years old, and has been studying ballet for seven years…

Leave a Reply

